Who won the twenty twenty one n. f. l. m. v. p.?

Aaron Rodgers won the 2021 n.f.l. m.v.p. Green Bay Packers quarterback Aaron Rodgers was named the N.F.L Most Valuable Player in 2021, earning the designation for the second year in a row and becoming a four time winner.