What is the job that starts with the letter b.?

Some jobs that start with the letter B are: barista, barrister, beekeeper, broadcast associate, building manager, business owner, baker, book keeper, babysitter, baggage handler, bailiff, banker, bellhop, bodyguard, bookbinder, book keeper, brick layer, buyer, or beautician.