What are the fashion capitals of the world?

Called the "Big Four", the most prominent fashion capitals of the world—in chronological order of their eponymous fashion weeks, are New York, London, Milan, and Paris, which receive the majority of press coverage.

---

Called the "Big Four", the most prominent fashion capitals of the world—in chronological order of their eponymous fashion weeks, are New York, London, Milan, and Paris, which receive the majority of press coverage.