What is w. w. e. thunderdome?

The WWE ThunderDome was a bio-secure bubble created by the American WWE, in partnership with the full-service fan experience company, It was launched in August 2020 as a way for professional wrestling fans to attend WWE events virtually during the COVID-19 pandemic.