What is post malone's favorite song?

Although he's a rapper, we're not surprised he's into Megadeth, Metallica and Pantera. He collaborated with Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott on Take What You Want in 2019, making it the perfect song for hip-hop fans to dabble in rock