Who is big jiggly panda?

Anthony Brown, also known as BigJigglyPanda is a gaming YouTuber closely associated with the "Vanoss Crew". He is best known for his high-pitched, wheezing, and sometimes gargling laugh, his exploding rage, his weird and twisted sense of humor