What are the names of trisha yearwood's children?

Trisha Yearwood doesn’t have any biological children, but she is the stepmother of three kids. Her husband, Garth Brooks, is a father of three girls, Taylor, August, and Allie. The girls are from Garth’s first marriage to Sandy Mahl.