What's fortnite season eleven?

Chapter 2: Season 1, also known as Drop Into a New World, was the 11th season of Fortnite: Battle Royale that started on October 15, 2019, and ended on February 20th, 2020, making it the longest season to date, with a length of 128 days (or 4 months), and the first Season to have 3 Seasonal Events