Who is the chubbiest man in the world?

The chubbiest man in the world was Jon Brower Minnoch; he weighed 635 kg and was listed in the Guinness Book of World Records as the heaviest person in history. He died at 41. The second heaviest person is Khalid bin Mohsen Shaari from Saudi Arabia, 610 kg, born in 1991 and still alive.