Do you know barnacle bill the sailor?

"Barnacle Bill the Sailor" is an American drinking song adapted from "Bollocky Bill the Sailor", a traditional folk song originally titled "Abraham Brown". There have been several adaptations of the song, some with decidedly adult lyrics.