What is mirage fafnir?

Mirage Fafnir Nothing 2S (ミラージュファブニル・ナッシング・2S, Mirāju Fabuniru Nasshingu 2S) is a Stamina Type Beyblade released by Takara Tomy as part of the Burst System as well as the Superking Layer System. It was released as a Booster in Japan on May 30th, 2020 for 1397円.