Is camouflage illegal in barbados?

The wearing of any form of camouflage is illegal in Barbados. Do not dress in, or carry, items made of camouflage material. Possesion and distribution of illegal drugs/narcotics is strictly prohibited. If convicted of such an offence the crime is punishable by a fine or imprisonment or both.