How do i make coco?

In a medium saucepan, combine the cocoa powder, sugar, water, and salt over medium heat. Cook, stirring constantly until smooth and bring to a simmer. Reduce heat, and stir in the milk, do not boil. Remove from the heat and stir in the vanilla. Pour into mugs and serve immediately.