Who is dicky in the crown?

Louis Francis Albert Victor Nicholas Mountbatten, Earl Mountbatten of Burma, generally known as Lord Mountbatten or "Dickie", is the uncle of Philip, Duke of Edinburgh. He is played by Greg Wise in Seasons 1 and 2, and by Charles Dance in Seasons 3 and 4 of The Crown.