Who is the quarterback for the miami dolphins in nineteen seventy two?

In 1972 The Miami Dolphins starting Quarterback was Bob Griese, backup Quarterback was Earl Morrall. Griese Injured himself in week 5 and was replaced by Morrall except for the 2nd half of the AFL Championship game and Super Bowl VII.