What is celloopa?

A chalupa is a specialty dish of south-central Mexico. Chalupas are made by pressing a thin layer of masa dough around the outside of a small mold,& then deep frying to make cups. These are filled with shredded chicken, pork, chopped onion, chipotle pepper, red salsa, and/or green salsa.