What is epidemic titus?

Epidemic Titus is known as Epidemic Typhus is also called louse-borne typhus is an uncommon disease caused by bacteria called Rickettsia prowazekii. Some of the Symptoms are fever and chills, headache, rapid breathing, body and muscle aches, rash, cough, nausea, vomiting, confusion.