What's the i. m. d. b. rating for spell?

Depends which movies you are talking about. Spell 2020 is an American horror movie directed by Mark Tonderai has a rating of 5,5/10. Spell 2014 a Thai horror movie directed by Dulyasit Niyomgul has a rating of 4,8/10. Spell 2018 an American drama directed by Brendan Walter has a rating of 5,9/10.