What are pikachu's powers?

Pikachu that can generate powerful electricity have cheek sacs that are extra soft and super stretchy. When it smashes its opponents with its bolt- shaped tail, it delivers a surge of electricity equivalent to a lightning strike. Its Gigantamax power expanded, forming its supersized body and tail.