Do dragonflies eat honey bees?

The straight up answer to the question is yes. Dragonflies eat honey bees as well as other insects. Remember, dragonflies are carnivores that have no bias when it comes to what they can eat. They will target any potential meal, including bees and devour them mercilessly.