Where is the thinking man statue?

There are dozens of original castings of Rodin’s “the thinker”, many of which were made during his lifetime and under his supervision. The earliest bronze casting can be found at The National Gallery of Victoria, popularly known as the NGV, is an art museum in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia.