Where is ryan's mystery playdate filmed?

Culver City. watch created and produces the hit show Ryan's Mystery Playdate, which airs on Nickelodeon and is currently in its fourth season. The company was founded in March 2017 by Chris M. Williams and is located in Culver City, CA where it maintains an office and studio.