What is identic memory?

Edietic memory is the ability to recall an image with high precision. Unlike photographic memory eidetic memory also includes various sensory aspects associated with a visual image such as sound, smell, taste and texture.

---

A person’s ability to record and recall events and details with perfect clarity.