Who is margaret robbie?

Margot Elise Robbie; born 2 July 1990, is an Australian actress and producer. Known for her work in both blockbuster and independent films, she has received various accolades, including nominations for two Academy Awards, four Golden Globe Awards, and five British Academy Film Awards.

---

If you mean Margot Robbie she is an actress in many major motion picture films