Who is mr. peace?

Kevin Szawala goes by "Mr. Peace," and is a National Youth Motivational & Anti-Bullying Speaker.

---

Kevin Szawala (aka 'Mr. Peace') is a National Youth Motivational & Anti-Bullying Speaker, Hip-Hop Artist & Spoken Word Poet from Metro Detroit, who travels the country to schools, churches, colleges & youth clubs spreading a passionate message of peace, love, equality, tolerance & kindness.