How many people were at the toronto raptors parade?

It was predicted that around 2 million people would come out to watch the Raptors parade in Toronto on Monday, June 17, 2019.

---

More than one million fans crowded the streets of downtown Toronto and about 100,000 packed Nathan Phillips Square and the surrounding streets at the Raptors championship parade 2019.