What's the coefficient of expansion for stainless steel?

Steel Stainless Austenitic (304) 17.3 Steel Stainless Austenitic (310) 14.4 Steel Stainless Austenitic (316) 16.0 Steel Stainless Ferritic (410) 9.9 Units are micrometers/m/deg C