Who stars in american horror story nineteen eighty four?

American Horror Story 1984 stars Emma Roberts, Billie Lourd, Leslie Grossman, Cody Fern, Matthew Morrison, Gus Kenworthy, John Carroll Lynch, Angelica Ross, and Zach Villa.