Who plays duke kaboom in toy story four?

Duke Caboom, who was voiced by Keanu Reeves in the hit 2019 animated film, was described in Disney promotional copy as a "1970s toy based on Canada's greatest stuntman. Riding his powerful Caboom stunt-cycle, Duke is always prepared to show off his stunt poses with confidence and swagger."