Do you know a game called prodigy?

Yes. Parents need to know that Prodigy Math Game is a fantasy-based web and app game that covers skills learned in grades one through eight. Kids answer math questions to earn spells, which they use to battle monsters as they move through different worlds on the way to Wizard Academy.