What foods are high in estrogen?

10 Estrogen building foods: Tofu. Tofu is produced from soy milk which is naturally high in phytoestrogens, specifically isoflavones. Flax Seeds. Sesame Seeds. Soybeans. Hummus. Garlic. Dried Fruit.