Who sings the song georgia?

Several artists have songs named Georgia, including Vance Joy, Phoebe Bridgers and Ludacris. However the most famous song is actually "Georgia On My Mind" by Ray Charles. Artists including Willie Nelson and Michael Bublé have done remakes of this song.