What are the ten smallest countries in the world?

Vatican City - 800. Nauru – 10,876. Tuvalu - 11,931. Palau - 18,169. San Marino - 34,017. Liechtenstein - 38,250. Monaco – 39,511. Saint Kitts and Nevis – 53,544.