Do you know the band fleetwood mac?

Fleetwood Mac are a British-American rock band, formed in London in 1967. Fleetwood Mac were founded by guitarist Peter Green, drummer Mick Fleetwood and guitarist Jeremy Spencer.

---

Yes Fleetwood Mac are a British American rock band formed in London in 1967.