Is there anything stronger than diamond?

Yes. Naturally occurring include Wurtzite boron nitride and Lonsdaleite. Made made materials include Dyneema ( thermoplastic fiber used to make high tech yarns), Palladium microalloy glass, Buckypaper (made from carbon nanotubes) and graphene.