Who was the turtle on masked singer?

The Turtle, on the Masked Singer, was revealed to be singer and Summerland actor Jesse McCartney.

---

While it was Night Angel (aka Kandi Burruss) who finished the series as winner, just behind her in second place was none other than Turtle, who was revealed to be singer and Summerland actor Jesse McCartney