What's a border doodle?

A Bordoodle dog is a cross between a purebred Border Collie and a purebred Poodle, also known as a Border Collie Poodle mix! Every single Bordoodle is unique because it is impossible to guarantee the traits you’ll get a mixed breed They are very friendly an love to cuddle