Who is the krusty krab?

The Krusty Krab is a fast food restaurant located in Bikini Bottom, founded and owned by Eugene H. Krabs. It is also the most popular restaurant in Bikini Bottom and one of the main locations of SpongeBob SquarePants. It first appears in the pilot episode " Help Wanted."

---

The Krusty Krab is a dining establishment on the cartoon show "SpongeBob Squarepants". Spongebob is the cook there and it is owned by Mr. Krab.