At what age do puppy teeth fall out?

Puppies get their baby teeth at a much younger age than human babies — as early as two-weeks old. As puppies grow, they explore their world with their mouths. When a puppy is about 3-to-4-months-old, puppy teeth begin to fall out to make room for 42 adult teeth.