How many teaspoons is eighteen grams?

Grams are a mass unit. Teaspoons are a volume unit. Unfortunately, the 2 measures are not readily interchangeable as the values change based on the mass of what ingredient you are using. For example, 18 grams could equal a 1/4 teaspoon of milk or 3 and 3/4 teaspoons of butter.