Do you know cartoon cat?

Cartoon Cat is an urban legend and character created by Canadian horror artist, Trevor Henderson. He is a giant feline creature who resembles an early 20th century cartoon cat

---

There are many carton cats from Felix in black and white cartoons, Sylvester the cat who co stars with Tweety bird and Disney cat Simba from the Lion King are three.