What is the biggest fortnite glider?

Released all the way back in the first chapter of Fortnite, Bear Force One is one of the largest gliders in the game that provides no protection like ridable ones. It's still in the Item Shop as of late, but it's almost impossible not to spot a soaring user from halfway across the map.