Do you know who mateo roach is?

Mattea Roach (born October 1998) is a Canadian tutor who holds a 19-game winning streak on the game show Jeopardy! —since April 4, 2022. Roach is the most successful Canadian to play Jeopardy! and is tied for 6th in all-time regular season wins.