How tall is winnipeg outro?

Once completed, the $165 million mixed-use goliath at 300 Main will stand 142 metres tall. Peikko, one of the companies involved in the project, said the 42-storey skyscraper will not only be the tallest building in Winnipeg – it will be the tallest building between Toronto and Calgary.