Is sharon stone in the lenscrafters commercial?

Yes, LensCrafters, one of the largest optical retail brands in North America, announced Sharon Stone, Golden Globe award winning actress and producer, as the face of the brand's new 2022 “Your Eyes First” communication campaign.