What is four fives in cribbage?

How many points are 4 fives in Cribbage? - Quora. , Veteran game collector and tournament director, occasional competitor. The four fives by themselves are worth 20 points. Fifteen-two, fifteen-four, fifteen-six, fifteen-eight, and twelve for double pair royal make twenty.