Where is colbie smolders from?

CANADA. Jacoba Francisca Maria "Cobie" Smulders (born April 3, 1982) in Vancouver, British Columbia, is a Canadian actress and model. She was named after her great-aunt, from whom she gained the nickname "Cobie."