Name some songs from tik tok?

Some songs are: “Alors on Danse” by Stromae. “Beggin” by Måneskin. “How You Like That” by Blackpink. “Touch It (Remix)” by Busta Rhymes. “Leave Get Out” by Jojo & DB99. “Get You The Moon” by Kina “Astronomia” by Chiky Dee Jay.