What has ten legs?

Ten-legged animals belong exclusively to the arthropod group, which contains crustaceans and insects. You'll find most -- but not all -- 10-legged animals living in the sea. Crabs, lobsters and crayfish, shrimp, and in the desert, their is the scorpion. They all have 10 legs.