How tall is trevor philips?

Trevor is six feet, one 1/4th of an inch tall, and two-hundred and six pounds according to his ID card in subtle option for the big one. Similarly to Michael, Trevor likes rock and roll, heavy metal, country, southern rock, and alternative music. Trevor's favorite radio station is Channel X.